Visit each of our teachers’ web sites to see what is happening in our classrooms. This is a great resource for the students’ homework. Communication to our teachers can be done via email through their web sites.

Principal
Mr. Vince
 D’Andrea, Jr.
(vdandrea@stjstr.org

Staff
Mrs. Mary Jane Ewald – Secretary
(mjewald@stjstr.org)
Mrs. Kathleen Williamson – Director of Advancement
(kwilliamson@stjstr.org)
Mrs. Dorothy Aschenbrenner – Bookkeeper/Tuition
(daschenbrenner@stjstr.org)

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Durkin – Pre-K A Lead Teacher
(jdurkin@stjstr.org / Class Website )
Mrs. Patti Macek – Pre-K A Aide

Mrs. Jackie Buckleman  – Pre-K B Lead Teacher
(jbuckleman@stjstr.org)
Mrs. Christa Speranza – Pre-K B Aide
(csperanza@stjstr.org)

Kindergarten
Mrs. Patti Greenfield – Kindergarten A
(pgreenfield@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Ms. Ashley Monaghan – Kindergarten B
(amonaghan@stjstr.org / Class Website)

First Grade
Ms. Jessica Sattele
(jsattele@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Second Grade
Ms. Maureen Mealia
(mmealia@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Third Grade
Ms. Gabrielle Larson
(glarson@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Ann Wood
(awood@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Marie Tierney
(mtierney@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Sixth Grade
Mr. Andrew Bukowski
(abukowski@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Seventh Grade
Mrs. Kathy Norek
(knorek@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Eighth Grade
Mrs. Bernadette Taylor
(btaylor@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Honors Math
Mrs. Lois Farabella
(lfarabella@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Library & Computer Skills
Mrs. Jennifer Jacobsen
(jjacobsen@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Spanish
Mrs. Ivette Prieto-Joyce
(iprietojoyce@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Physical Education
Mrs. Julie McReynolds
(jmcreynolds@stjstr.org / Class Website)

Art
Mrs. Melanie Branchide
(mbranchide@stjstr.org)

Music
Ms. Tracey Miller
(tmiller@stjstr.org)

Menu