Tuesday, Sept. 4: First day of school for grades 5 – 8 (full day), Pre-K and Kindergarten families visit, Back to School Night for grades 5 – 8 beginning at 7PM

Wednesday, Sept. 5: First day of school for grades 1 – 4 (full day), Pre-K and Kindergarten families visit, Back to School Night for grades Kindergarten – grade 4 beginning at 7PM

Thursday, Sept. 6: Full day of school Pre-K through grade 8

Friday, Sept. 7: Full day of school Pre-K through grade 8, First Friday Mass 9am. Water Ice/Dance Party in PM

Monday, Sept. 10: CARES program begins


Friday, Oct. 5: First Friday Mass 9AM – Installation of Service Corps Officers/Representatives

Tuesday, Oct. 30: 12noon dismissal for Parent Conferences – Conferences begin at 1PM

Wednesday, Oct. 31: Parent Conferences. No school for students


Thursday, Nov. 1: Feast of All Saints – holyday of obligation – no school for students

Friday, Nov. 2: First Friday Mass 9AM

Sunday, Nov. 4: Sacrament Sunday – St. Robert Church 1pm – 3pm

Wednesday, Nov. 21: 12noon dismissal for Thanksgiving break

Thursday, Nov. 22: Thanksgiving Day – no school

Friday, Nov. 23: No school – holiday


Thursday, Dec. 6 – Marks close

Friday, Dec. 7: Bucks County Teachers Professional Development Day – no school

Monday, Dec. 10: Band Concert – 1:15PM and 7PM

Thursday, Dec. 20: Christmas Pageant – 7PM in church

Friday, Dec. 21: 12noon dismissal for Christmas break


Wednesday, Jan. 3: Classes resume, Welcome Back!

Friday, Jan. 18: Professional Development Day – no school for students

Monday, Jan. 21: Martin Luther King Day – holiday

Sunday, Jan. 27: Catholic Schools Week begins! Open House: 9:30am – 1pm

Wednesday, Jan. 30: Open House 9am – 12noon, Family Luncheon in school 12:20pm


Friday, Feb. 1: First Friday Mass 9AM/School-wide assembly

Monday, Feb. 18: Presidents’ Day – holiday


Friday, March 1: First Friday Mass 9AM

Wednesday, March 6: Ash Wednesday Mass 9AM

Thursday, March 14: Marks close for the second trimester

Friday, March 15: Faculty Retreat Day – no school for students

Friday, March 22: Report Cards distributed/Terra Nova Testing begins

Monday, March 25 – March 29: Terra Nova testing continues


Friday, April 5: First Friday Mass 9AM

Wednesday, April 17: 12noon dismissal for Easter break

Tuesday, April 23: Classes resume


Friday, May 5: First Friday Mass 9AM

Friday, May 24: School holiday

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day – no school

Thursday, May 30: Ascension Thursday – holyday of obligation – no school

Friday, May 31: Field Day/Family BBQ


Friday, June 7: First Friday Mass 9AM/Graduation Dance 7pm – 10pm

Monday, June 10: Pre-K Closing 10AM – Full day for Kindergarten – Grade 8

Tuesday, June 11: Kindergarten Closing 10AM, Full day for grades 5 – 8 only

Wednesday, June 12: Full day for grades 1 – 4 only, Grade 8 Graduation Mass 7PM

Thursday, June 13: Professional Development Day – no school

Friday, June 14: Closing Mass 9AM – Dismissal 10:30AM

Menu